Contact Us

Please use the contact details or contact form below to get in touch.

Postal Address: PO Box 30090, Lower Hutt 5040, Wellington, New Zealand
Email: info@chilton.school.nz
Telephone: 64 4 566 4089
Physical Location: 124 Waterloo Road, Lower Hutt, 5010 Wellington, New Zealand

Chilton Reception is open from 8.00am– 4.30pm during term time.

Key Contacts:

Kathy Lloyd-Parker
Principal
Principal@chilton.school.nz

Absences
Phone
 566 4089 (select option 1)
Email absences@chilton.school.nz

Amanda Baker
Administration Manager
abaker@chilton.school.nz

Jane Hambidge
Deputy Principal
jhambidge@chilton.school.nz

Michelle Hughes
Head of Primary
mhughes@chilton.school.nz

Anne Rightford 
Head of Preschool
arightford@chilton.school.nz

Bronwyn Bennett
Chilton Dance Centre Director
bbennett@chilton.school.nz

Lance Holland
Marketing Coordinator
lholland@chilton.school.nz

 

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.