Notice: Term Break Office Hours are 9am – 3pm from 10 July to 28 July.

Years 1 – 13 Term Dates

2017 Term Dates


Thursday 26 January Teacher Only Day
Friday 27 January Student/Parent Meetings
Term One
Start of Term One

Monday 30 January

End of Term One

Thursday 13 April

Term Two
Start of Term Two

Monday 1 May

End of Term Two

Friday 7 July

Term Three
Start of Term Three

Monday 31 July

End of Term Three

Friday 29 September

Term Four
Start of Term Four

Monday 16 October

End of Term Four

Friday 8 December

2018 Term Dates


Monday 15 January 2018 7.30am  Preschool opens
Term One
Thursday 25 January 2.30pm to 3.30pm New Middle School students only
Friday 26 January 8.30am All Years 7 – 13 students only
Monday 29 January 8.30am All Primary, Middle and Senior students
Friday 13 April End of Term One
Term Two
Monday 30 April Start of Term Two All Primary, Middle and Senior students
Friday 6 July End of Term Two
Term Three
Monday 30 July Start of Term Three All Primary, Middle and Senior students
Friday 28 September End of Term Three
Term Four
 Monday 15 October Start of Term Four All Primary, Middle and Senior students
Friday 7 December End of Term Four